Theia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Tut] How to hack MSN Accounts *WORKS*

5 posters

Go down

[Tut] How to hack MSN Accounts *WORKS* Empty [Tut] How to hack MSN Accounts *WORKS*

Post  HydroGEN Wed Jun 17, 2009 7:05 pm

This is my first time making a tutorial please don't flame!

Msn Revert (Tut) The best and easy way to hack Msn passwords
Well, I don't know if you guys have found this yet, but I've known about it for a few months now.
Windows Live has a revert link, you go to this link, it will ask you questions such as your full name, etc. All the information you need can be recieved by a email of the victim, once the form has been filled in like it says on the tutorial, click send, 12 to 24 hours later you will recieve a email from Windows Live asking to put a new password for the victims email. It has to be the easiest way to gain access to someones msn, yet hardly anyone knows about it, well, if you guys don't know about it, I will be happy to share it with you.

Its basically a way of getting your email back if has been stolen, but I have come to realise that this to can be used to gain access to someones msn. In other words, who ever sends you a email off a @hotmail, @live or @msn email, you can gain access to they're hotmail, no joke, just follow the tutorial below.

Tutorial:

What you will need?
Revert Link:
Code:

Code:
https://support.live.com/eform.aspx?productKey=wlidvalidation&ct=eformcs

IP Get1.50 (MSN Plus plugin):
Code:

Code:
http://rapidshare.com/files/115918445/IPGet1.50.zip

Tutorial:

1. To start off simply go to the revert link. You will see some form where you will need to fill in some information on the person you are going to revert, don't let the size of the form put you off since it takes about 5 mins to fill in.